Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors


Our leadership team is made up of members like you, and they play an active role in the communities they serve.

Board of Directors

BCEC's electric service area is divided into seven districts.  Our seven Board members, who are also members of the cooperative, are elected to represent the district in which they reside, with each district being elected for three-year, rotating terms.


Meet the Directors

Darrell Stephens, Chairman, District 1

Keith Hicks, Vice Chairman, District 2

Jerry Nichols, Secretary/Treasurer, District 4

Greg Welch, District 3

Ronnie Barrett, District 5

Keith Layton, District 6

Larry Clawson, District 7  



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo