Management

The BCEC Executive Team

The team of executives who lead BCEC are in charge of the Cooperative’'s daily operations. Combined, they have served the members with over 250 years of experience.  The BCEC Management Team consists of:

David Marricle, President and Chief Executive Officer - dmarricle@bcecoop.com

Photo of BCEC President/CEO David Marricle

Albert Daniel, Assistant President and Chief Executive Officer - adaniel@bcecoop.com

Photo of BCEC Assistant President/CEO Albert Daniel

Joel Sinclair, Operations Manager (pictured below left) - jsinclair@bcecoop.com

Donnye Richardson, Line Superintendent (pictured below right)  - drichardson@bcecoop.com

Photo of BCEC Operations Manager Joel Sinclair and Line Superintendent Donnye Richardson

Chuck Smith, Engineering Department Superintendent - csmith@bcecoop.com

Photo of BCEC Engineering Superintendent Chuck Smith

Kim Black, Technical Services and Safety Superintendent - kblack@bcecoop.com

Photo of BCEC Technical Services and Safety Superintendent Kim Black

Ricky Diaz, Assistant Technical Services and Safety Superintendent - rdiaz@bcecoop.com

Photo of BCEC Assistant Technical Services and Safety Superintendent Ricky Diaz

Tisha Boehning, Office Manager - boehningt@bcecoop.com

Photo of BCEC Office Manager Tisha Boehning

Rickie Warren, Administrative Assistant - rwarren@bcecoop.com

Photo of BCEC Administrative Assistant Rickie Warren