Management

The BCEC Executive Team

The team of executives who lead BCEC are in charge of the Cooperative’'s daily operations. Combined, they have served the members with over 250 years of experience.  The BCEC Management Team consists of:

 

David Marricle, President and Chief Executive Officer - dmarricle@bcecoop.com

Joel Sinclair, Operations Manager - jsinclair@bcecoop.com

Donnye Richardson, Line Superintendent - drichardson@bcecoop.com

Chuck Smith, Engineering Department Superintendent - csmith@bcecoop.com

Ryan Marricle, Assistant Engineering Superintendent - rmarricle@bcecoop.com 

Kim Black, Technical Services and Safety Superintendent - kblack@bcecoop.com

Ricky Diaz, Assistant Technical Services and Safety Superintendent - rdiaz@bcecoop.com

Ruth Lance, Office Manager - rlance@bcecoop.com

Suzie Brown, Key Account Manager - sbrown@bcecoop.com