Management

The BCEC Executive Team

The team of executives who lead BCEC are in charge of the Cooperative’'s daily operations. Combined, they have served the members with over 250 years of experience.  The BCEC Management Team consists of:

 

David Marricle, President and Chief Executive Officer - dmarricle@bcecoop.com

 

Donnye Richardson, Operations Manager - drichardson@bcecoop.com

 

John Kelley, Line Superintendent - jkelley@bcecoop.com

 

Chuck Smith, Senior Engineering Consultant - csmith@bcecoop.com

 

Ryan Marricle, Engineering Superintendent - rmarricle@bcecoop.com 

 

Bryan Morris, Assistant Engineering Superintendent - bmorris@bcecoop.com

 

Kim Black, Technical Services and Safety Superintendent - kblack@bcecoop.com

 

Ricky Diaz, Assistant Technical Services and Safety Superintendent - rdiaz@bcecoop.com

 

Ruth Lance, Office Manager - rlance@bcecoop.com

 

Suzie Brown, Administrative Asst. - sbrown@bcecoop.com